Email

Emily Aydt - Customer Success Manager EAydt@LivestreamLearningStudio.com

Address

7003 W. Lake St. | Suite 250
Minneapolis, MN 55426

National Sales Representative

Chris Eames | CEames@LivestreamLearningStudio.com | 860.329.9614

Regional Sales Representative for IL, IA, IN, WI, MI

Kristy Casiello | KCasiello@LivestreamLearningStudio.com | 630.460.3510

Regional Sales Representative for CA, WA, OR, AK

Trever Dinovitz | TDinovitz@LivestreamLearningStudio.com | 805.612.4942

Regional Sales Representative for TX, LA, OK, AR

Jimmy Wiseman | JWiseman@LivestreamLearningStudio.com | 940.597.4910

Regional Sales Representative for MN

Ward Eames | WEames@LivestreamLearningStudio.com | 612.839.3829

Need more info? Want ideas on how to use it in the classroom? Just want to connect?

We love hearing from you.

Livestream Learning Studio is a subsidiary of The National Theatre for Children, a Women’s Business Enterprise (WBE).

© 2022 Livestream Learning Studio. Developed by WiRe Innovation.